October 10th 2018

New Chairman and CEO

In an effort to secure greater strategic focus and even better execution of the strategy, it has been decided to make changes in key organizational positions at EYE-GO. As of October 2018, chairman Jesper Boysen and board member Henrik E. Wulff will step out of the board. Instead former board member Christian Stig Møller has been constituted as new chairman. 

At the same time, the new board of directors has decided to appoint Henrik Nagel as new CEO of EYE-GO. Henrik comes with more than 25 years of international management experience from world-leading tech companies mainly within life science. He is the perfect candidate to secure the future continued success of EYE-GO.